Reviews for Villa Harmony

The below reviews are mostly all available to view on TripAdvisor (click links) so are completely unbiased. At the time of writing Villa Harmony is rated as 5 Star Excellent on Trip Advisor. Click here to see for yourself.

Wow, amazing 5 star villa
Reviewed 23rd July for stay in Villa Harmony, July 2018

“What a great time we had a villa Harmony, the villa is beautiful and worthy of 5star rating.

All the villa was exceptionally clean and beautifully decorated, fully equipped with everything you could think of or may need and more than enough room for the 6 of us.

The infinity pool was fab and the views towards Coral Bay were amazing.

We had such a relaxing time and could have done another 7 days easy on top of our 10 day break.

Coral bay was a short drive and we ate in many of the restaurants and would recommend the Italian La Vigna trattoria.. superb.

The booking process with Tracy was seamless and very easy and we will definitely be re-booking. We have never been to Cyprus before but have fell in love with it.”


5star plusReviewed 17th July for stay in Villa Harmony, April 2018

“What a wonderful experience we had at Villa Harmony – our expectations were high after reading the reviews and seeing the pictures but even that didn’t prepare us for this wonderful 5 star plus property the pool area is unbelievably beautiful and the property itself is spotless and decorated to a very high standard.

I would like to give some advice to improve Villa Harmony, but that would be impossible, it is perfect, it even as a lovely wild cat called Blondie that is so friendly.

But if you don’t like cats, don’t worry, just ignore him and he will soon get the message.

Tracy was so easy to contact and the booking process was slick and professional – well done Tracy, we will be back”


Reviewed 17th June for stay in Villa Harmony, March 2018

“We loved the villa – it was perfect for us – and appreciated how clean it was when we arrived.

The pictures do look great online; however, we were amazed when we first arrived with the size of the villa and how much outside space it has : one of the rare occasions when you arrive to find it’s much better than you expected.

Also, could not resist the pool and the fantastic vistas you have when swimming.

The owner was very professional, attentive and helpful which helps make the holiday so much easier.

If you are thinking about this villa – book it – and if you have already then look forward to a fantastic holiday”


“A lovely villa and much needed break for our family”
Reviewed for stay in Villa Harmony, March 2018, M Harrison

“We have recently stayed in Villa Harmony March 2018 and is probably the best villa we have stayed at in terms of layout and quality

The outside area in particular has been thought out to have areas of sun and shade with plenty furniture, the verandah on each of the upstairs bedrooms are also a really nice feature

A lovely villa and much needed break for our family”


Reviewed 17th Feb 2018 for a stay in September 2017

Stayed here in September with my husband, two grown up children and my 2 year old granddaughter. From booking the villa to the end of our stay Tracey was very informative. She helped us book a hire car which met us at the airport, directions to the villa were easy to follow.

Cleanliness was impeccable!…..had a couple come in during our two weeks to change linen and towels, and clean the pool. 10 minute walk from the local supermarkets and bars.
Toys were available for my granddaughter to play with in the pool, lots of little extras, that ment so much to us.
Outside dining area, sun loungers, barbecue, infinity pool, satellite TV, air conditioning, washing machine, dishwasher, large soft towels were all included in the price, so no hidden little extras
So flippin good, we have booked to go again in september
Our deposit was paid in ful within 7 days of being back home. The whole holiday had one big fault, and that was we had to go home!
Would highly recommend this villa and the area it was in, a family full of happy customers.


Reviewed 12 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We had a fantastic stay at Villa Harmony. Everything is as is advertised & shown in the photo’s. The directions to get to the villa were spot on. Comfortable beds, nice little extras like cleaning pack and condiments in the cupboards, and a water bottle machine. They really have thought of everything. The pool was attended regularly and there were plenty pool toys in the outside shed. Pool temperature a little on the chilly side but then it is October. We would most defiinitely like to return to this lovely villa again in the future.


Reviewed 22 August 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We loved our stay at Villa Harmony this summer, all of the instructions were very clear and we did not encounter any trouble during our time at the Villa. The villa is beautifull and a lot of space. Coral bay is nice and the people are relax. The swimming pool and the view wohhh.Furthermore, we had a great time in Cyprus and enjoyed our overall holiday a lot. We want to thank you for providing us with such a good home and we want to wish you the best of luck!


Reviewed 4 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Villa Harmony was perfect for our group of 6 adults on a long weekend. The first impression was wonderful as you walk up the path to be greeted by the generous outside space and infinity pool with far reaching sea views over Coral Bay. The furnishings are to a high standard and the bedrooms all have en-suite bathrooms. The terrace upstairs gets the last of the evening sun with the pool being in the sun almost all day. The villa was immaculate and very well equipped for eating in, there really was nothing to improve in my opinion. Peyia is a lovely quiet village with a choice of bars and restaurants. We tried the Peyia Tavern and had traditional meze, which we thought was the best meal of the holiday. You must go into Alex’s bar and speak to the owner, Alex, he is a real character!


Reviewed 14 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Fabulous villa. We are a family of four including 14 and 18 year old and we all had an amazing time. Villa is located a good ten minute walk up in the hills above Peyia Village. We did not have a car so used coralbaytaxis who were ok. The village also has a taxi company. The villa is spacious and well equipped with good wifi. The aircon was good except in the kitchen which was broken so made cooking meals very hot! Used the outdoor BBQ a couple of times. Pool is fabulous and is not easily overlooked by neighbours so very private. Lots of movies available in tv. If you go to phillipos supermarket they will deliver you and your shopping back to the villa! The village one is smaller than the Coral Bay branch. Very well equipped kitchen. Two Bedrooms very spacious. Third is a good double bed size with an outside veranda but ensuite very small. Lots of local restaurants but we only ventured out four nights as we all loved relaxing at the villa. Can recommend Oniro by the sea , the old cinema tavern, Samisen Tepanyaki and Andria – would fully recommend this villa and hopefully will visit again one day. Only downside is bathroom towels were quite thin and small and we had an ant problem in the kitchen but we put down ant powder and they stopped coming! Met the managers a couple of times who seemed very friendly.


Reviewed 29 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We recently stayed in Villa Harmony for a few days and it was perfect. The location is close enough to everything you need (walking distance to shops and restaurants) but far enough away to be lovely and peaceful. The facilities are great, in particular the pool is wonderful and the spa bath is ideal for winding down after a long day in the pool! Everything in the villa was well maintained and we had everything we needed from utensils for the BBQ right through to an amazing array of TV channels and movies. We would both happily return to the villa again.


Reviewed 15 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

I stayed at Villa Harmony with my family for 7 days from 31st May 2017.

I chose this villa over many others due to the facilities offered (air con at no extra cost, beautiful infinity pool and modern appliances) it was also only a 7-10 minute walk into town and several good bars and restaurants.
I had occasion to liaise with the owner via email prior to flying out there and always received a prompt and full reply.
Tracy put me in touch with a local car hire firm, a supplier of baby furniture and a late check out service at a local spa hotel. All of which were great.
The property itself is spacious and clean. It’s got a homely feel which is what we wanted over the Paphos hotels. Coral bay is a 5 min drive away and there are a lot of eating places to choose from.
We had some lovely BBQs by the pool and the view of the bay is outstanding.
We were in the area for my sisters wedding in Paphos and that was around 25 mins by car from the villa.
I would definitely stay here again and would be happy to recommend both Tracy and her villa.